The District

The Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex District includes the following:

  • The city of Attleboro, wards 1, 2, and 3A

  • The town of Franklin, precincts 1, 2, 3, 4, and 7

  • The town of Millis

  • The town of Natick, precincts 6, 7, 9, and 10

  • The town of Needham, precincts A, B, C, I, and J

  • The town of Norfolk

Check out a map of the district or plug in your address below to see if Becca is your Senator!

  • The town of North Attleborough

  • The town of Plainville

  • The town of Sherborn

  • The town of Wayland

  • The town of Wellesley, precincts B, F, and G

  • The town of Wrentham

©2020 by The Committee to Elect Becca Rausch