top of page


Becca is proud to be endorsed by 30+ statewide and national organizations and

80+ local community leaders. Click here to jump to the endorsers from your town.


Public service is a team effort. Becca is honored and grateful to earn the endorsements of her partners in

state and local government for her 2022 re-election to continue serving as your State Senator.


  • Senate President Karen Spilka

  • Senator Mike Barrett, Senate Assistant Majority Leader; Senate Chair, Telecommunications, Utilities & Energy Committee

  • Senator Will Brownsberger, Senate President Pro Tempore

  • Senator Harriette Chandler, Senate President Emerita

  • Senator Jo Comerford, Senate Chair, COVID-19 and Public Health Committees

  • Senator Cindy Creem, Senate Majority Leader; Chair, Senate Committee on Global Warming and Climate Change

  • Senator Brendan Crighton, Senate Chair, Transportation Committee; Vice Chair, Senate Committee on Personnel and Administration; Senate Vice Chair; Revenue Committee

  • Senator Julian Cyr, Senate Assistant Majority Whip; Senate Chair, Mental Health, Substance Use and Recovery Committee

  • Senator Sal DiDomenico, Senate Assistant Majority Leader; Chair, Senate Committee on Bills in the Third Reading

  • Senator Diana DiZoglio, Democratic Nominee for State Auditor

  • Senator Lydia Edwards, Senate Chair, Community Development and Small Businesses Committee

  • Senator Jamie Eldridge, Senate Chair, Judiciary Committee

  • Senator Paul Feeney, Senate Chair, Financial Services Committee

  • Senator Cindy Friedman, Vice Chair, Senate Ways & Means Committee; Senate Chair, Health Care Financing Committee

  • Senator Anne Gobi, Senate Chair, Higher Education Committee

  • Senator Pat Jehlen, Senate Chair, Labor & Workforce Development and Elder Affairs Committees

  • Senator Eric Lesser, Senate Chair, Economic Development Committee; Chair, Senate Committee on Ethics

  • Senator Jason Lewis, Assistant Vice Chair, Senate Ways & Means Committee; Senate Chair, Education Committee

  • Senator Joan Lovely, Senate Assistant Majority Leader; Chair, Senate Rules Committee

  • Senator Mark Montigny, Chair, Senate Committee on Steering & Policy

  • Senator Mike Moore, Senate Chair, Senate Committee on Post Audit and Oversight

  • Senator Mike Rodrigues, Chair, Senate Ways & Means Committee

  • Senator Mike Rush, Senate Majority Whip; Chair, Senate Personnel Committee

  • Representative Carolyn Dykema, House Chair, Environment, Natural Resources & Agriculture Committee (former)

  • Representative Denise Garlick, Chair, House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading

  • Representative Carmine Gentile, House Vice Chair, Higher Education Committee

  • Representative Jim Hawkins

  • Representative David Linsky, House Vice Chair, Revenue Committee

  • Representative Brian Murray, House Vice Chair, Public Health Committee

  • Representative Sarah Peake, House Second Assistant Majority Leader

  • Representative Alice Peisch, House Chair, Education Committee

  • Representative Jeff Roy, House Chair, Telecommunications, Utilities & Energy Committee


  • Senator Ed Markey



  • Michael Carr, Bellingham Town Moderator

  • Phil Devine, Bellingham Planning Board


  • Jim Repetti, Dover Town Moderator

  • Rob Andrews, Chair, Dover Warrant Committee


  • Tom Mercer, Chair, Franklin Town Council

  • Robert Dellorco, Vice Chair, Franklin Town Council

  • Glenn Jones, Clerk, Franklin Town Council

  • Brian Chandler, Franklin Town Council

  • Ted Cormier-Leger, Franklin Town Council

  • Cobi Frongillo, Franklin Town Council

  • Melanie Hamblen, Franklin Town Council

  • Debbie Pellegri, Franklin Town Council

  • Pat Sheridan, Franklin Town Council

  • Denise Spencer, Chair, Franklin School Committee

  • Elise Stokes, Vice Chair, Franklin School Committee

  • Camille Bernstein, Franklin School Committee

  • Dave Callaghan, Franklin School Committee

  • Al Charles, Franklin School Committee

  • Dave McNeill, Franklin School Committee

  • Meghan Whitmore, Franklin School Committee

  • Beth Wierling, Clerk, Franklin Planning Board

  • Jennifer Williams, Franklin Planning Board


  • Osler "Pete" Peterson, Medfield Select Board

  • Leo Brehm, Vice Chair, Medfield School Committee

  • Anna Mae O'Shea Brook, Medfield School Committee

  • Sarah Lemke, Clerk, Medfield Planning Board

  • Seth Meehan, Medfield Planning Board


  • Paul Mazzuchelli, Milford Select Board, Milford Board of Health

  • John Erickson, Vice Chair, Milford School Committee

  • Robyn Bratica, Milford School Committee


  • Erin Underhill, Chair, Millis Select Board

  • Alan Handel, Millis Planning Board


  • Marcus Nelson, Vice Chair, Needham Select Board

  • Kevin Keane, Clerk, Needham Select Board

  • Heidi Frail, Needham Select Board

  • Matt Spengler, Chair, Needham School Committee

  • Andrea Longo Carter, Vice Chair, Needham School Committee

  • Connie Barr, Needham School Committee

  • Michael Greis, Needham School Committee

  • Elizabeth "Liz" Lee, Needham School Committee

  • Michael O'Brien, Needham School Committee

  • Jeanne McKnight, Vice Chair, Needham Planning Board

  • Artie Crocker, Needham Planning Board


  • Anita Mecklenburg, Chair, Norfolk Select Board

  • Kevin Kalkut, Vice Chair, Norfolk Select Board

  • Shannon Meneses, Norfolk School Committee


  • Greg Wehmeyer, King Philip School Committee, Plainville Housing Authority


  • Jeff Waldron, Chair, Sherborn Select Board

  • Paul DeRensis, Sherborn Select Board


  • Veronica Gonzalez, Chair, Wrentham School Committee

  • Phil Jordan, Vice Chair, Wrentham School Committee

bottom of page